Contact Alektronics
Send other inquiries, including feedback, requests for information, and questions regarding public relations by completing the contact form. We appreciate your comments and questions.
Alektronics
4095 Executive Drive,
Beavercreek, Ohio, 45430
Phone (937) 429-2118
Fax (937) 429-1714

info@alekcompanies.com
To contact a member of the Alek team, click on their title or e-mail link listed below.
 


Alan Eakle - Owner / CEO
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 110
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

aeakle@alekcompanies.com


Ann Eaton - General Mgr.
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 119
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

aeaton@alekcompanies.com


Amy Hunt - Sales Mgr.
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 133
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

ahunt@alekcompanies.com

 


Sandy Howell - Purchasing Mgr.
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 103
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

showell@alekcompanies.com


Angelique Burns-Barrett - Production Mgr.
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 105
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

aburns@alekcompanies.com


Scott Morr - Quality Mgr.
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 114
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

smorr@alekcompanies.com

 


Debbie Stone - Accounting Mgr.
Phone: 937 - 429 - 2118 ext: 109
Fax: 937 - 429 - 1714

dstone@alekcompanies.com

Home | Capabilities | Products | Quality | Testing | Contact